Locations and Contact Information

We can meet your Commercial, Industrial, Agricultural,
Automotive and Marine Lubricant Needs!

Headquarters
4500 Renaissance Pkwy
Cleveland, OH 44128
Phone 216-478-0507
Fax: 216-514-3726
nelubes@glpetro.com

General Manager
Dan Grummitt
Phone: 216-701-5062
Fax: 216-514-3726
dgrummitt@glpetro.com

Operations Manager
Eileen Zemko
Phone: 216-701-6979
Fax: 216-514-3726
ezemko@glpetro.com

Warehouse Manager
Rodney Joiner
Phone: 216-214-8736
Fax: 216-514-3726
rjoiner@glpetro.com

Sales Manager
Clay Livengood
Ph: 330-268-8633
Fax: (330) 866-3720
clivengood@glpetro.com


Sales Manager
Matt Smith
Ph: 803-524-9638
Fax: 216-514-3726
msmith@glpetro.com


Alabama

Florida

Georgia

Kentucky

North Carolina

Sales Manager
Matt Smith
Ph: 803-524-9638
Fax: 216-514-3726
msmith@glpetro.com

Sales Manager
Matt Smith
Ph: 803-524-9638
Fax: 216-514-3726
msmith@glpetro.com

Sales Manager
Matt Smith
Ph: 803-524-9638
Fax: 216-514-3726
msmith@glpetro.com

Sales Manager
Clay Livengood
Cell: 330-268-8633
clivengood@glpetro.com

Sales Manager
Matt Smith
Ph: 803-524-9638
Fax: 216-514-3726
msmith@glpetro.com


Sales Representative
Reece Jacobs
Cell: 678-644-4637
rjacobs@glpetro.com

Sales Representative
Reece Jacobs
Cell: 678-644-4637
rjacobs@glpetro.com

Sales Representative
Rob Buckman
Cell: 513-426-2610
rbuckman@glpetro.com

Sales Representative
Tim Cole
Cell: 704-903-2918
tcole@glpetro.com


Sales Representative
Joe Renter
Ph: 205-612-8502
jrenter@glpetro.com

Sales Representative
Joe Renter
Ph: 205-612-8502
jrenter@glpetro.com

Sales Representative
Mark Willis
Cell: 704-619-8823
mwillis@glpetro.com



Ohio

Sales Manager
Clay Livengood
Cell: 330-268-8633
clivengood@glpetro.com

Sales Assistant
Tammy Hein
Cell: 330-209-4586
thein@glpetro.com

Cleveland/Canton West
John Barrett
Cell: 216-701-0882
jbarrett@glpetro.com

Cleveland/Canton East
Rick Kammer
Cell: (216) 973-9283
rkammer@glpetro.com

Cleveland
Joe Leonette
Cell: (216) 287-1986
jleonette@glpetro.com


Cincinnati
Rob Buckman
Cell: 513-426-2610
rbuckman@glpetro.com

Columbus/Dayton
Patrick White
Cell: 614-448-6360
pwhite@glpetro.com

Sandusky/Toledo
Bill Milczewski
Cell: 330-813-1225
bmilczewski@glpetro.com


Pennsylvania

South Carolina


Sales Manager
Clay Livengood
Cell: 330-268-8633
clivengood@glpetro.com

Sales Manager
Matt Smith
Ph: 803-524-9638
Fax: 216-514-3726
msmith@glpetro.com


Sales Representative
Randy Kalaf
Cell: 864-764-4133
rkalaf@glpetro.com


Virginia

Sales Manager
Matt Smith
Ph: 803-524-9638
msmith@glpetro.com

Sales Representative
Greg Roberts
Cell: 216-212-0341
greoberts@glpetro.com

Sales Representative
Mark Willis
Cell: 704-619-8823
mwillis@glpetro.com