Locations and Contact Information

We can meet your Commercial, Industrial, Agricultural,
Automotive and Marine Lubricant Needs!

Headquarters
4500 Renaissance Pkwy
Cleveland, OH 44128
Phone 216-478-0507
Fax: 216-514-3726
nelubes@glpetro.com

General Manager
Dan Grummitt
Phone: 216-701-5062
Fax: 216-514-3726
dgrummitt@glpetro.com

Operations Manager

Warehouse Manager
Rodney Joiner
Phone: 216-214-8736
Fax: 216-514-3726
rjoiner@glpetro.com

Sales Manager
Mark Willis
Ph: 704-619-8823
clivengood@glpetro.com



Alabama

Florida

Georgia

Kentucky

North Carolina

Sales Manager
Mark Willis
Cell: 704-619-8823
mwillis@glpetro.com

Sales Manager
Mark Willis
Cell: 704-619-8823
mwillis@glpetro.com

Sales Manager
Mark Willis
Cell: 704-619-8823
mwillis@glpetro.com

Sales Representative
Clay Livengood
Cell: 330-268-8633
clivengood@glpetro.com

Sales Manager
Mark Willis
Cell: 704-619-8823
mwillis@glpetro.com


Sales Representative
Greg Hinson
Ph: 478-832-2989
ghinson@glpetro.com

Sales Representative
Dan Kile
Ph: 678-644-4637
dkyle@glpetro.com

Sales Representative
Matt Smith
Cell: 803-524-9638
msmith@glpetro.com


Sales Representative
Walter Dubuc
Cell: 984-297-6982
wdubuc@glpetro.com

Sales Representative
Randy Kalaf
Cell: 864-764-4133
rkalaf@glpetro.com


Ohio

South Ohio
Clay Livengood
Cell: 330-268-8633
clivengood@glpetro.com

Cleveland/Canton West
John Barrett
Cell: 216-701-0882
jbarrett@glpetro.com

Cleveland/Canton East
Rick Kammer
Cell: (216) 973-9283
rkammer@glpetro.com


 


Pennsylvania

South Carolina


Sales Representative
Clay Livengood
Cell: 330-268-8633
clivengood@glpetro.com

Sales Manager
Mark Willis
Cell: 704-619-8823
mwillis@glpetro.com


Sales Representative
Luke Brungo
Cell: 412-295-5307
lbrungo@glpetro.com

Sales Representative
Randy Kalaf
Cell: 864-764-4133
rkalaf@glpetro.com


Sales Representative
Matt Smith
Cell: 803-524-9638
msmith@glpetro.com


Virginia

Sales Representative
Clay Livengood
Cell: 330-268-8633
clivengood@glpetro.com

Sales Manager
Mark Willis
Cell: 704-619-8823
mwillis@glpetro.com

Sales Representative
Greg Roberts
Cell: 216-212-0341
greoberts@glpetro.com


West Virginia

Sales Representative
Clay Livengood
Cell: 330-268-8633
clivengood@glpetro.com